Our Governors

Our Governors are fully involved in the life of the school and they all except the Headteacher, who is ex-offico, have voting rights.  

We are incredibly lucky to have such long standing and hard working team Governors.

Mrs Joanne Ware is our Chair of Governors.


Ms Christy Ward is our Vice Chair.


Ms Sue Davies is the staff Governor.

The Governing Body meet 5 times per year.

Our Deputy Head, Miss Jackson, is an observer at most Governing Body meetings.

Full Governing Body

Joanne Ware - Chair

Christy Ward - Vice Chair

Ashley Rogers

Rebecca Procter

Gillian Ramsay

Sue Davies

Lauren Pearson